the indestructibility of the already felled

this is an ambient collaboration with quentin sirjacq, planned for release on schole records in 2019

piano, guitar, voice, organic sounds

safe within your arms

kogarashi (木枯らし)

silences are all the words I have


kintsugi (金継ぎ)

my thirst for you is where I hide

these nights without you

aiseki (哀惜)

how scared I am to live

what you could not know

kyōshū (郷愁)

will keep you posted!